‘Craving’ (2021) by Joke Duwaerts, Joelle Maquiese and Bas Van Der Haegen

‘Der Schatten’ (2019) by Senne Driesen and Jelle Vansieleghem

‘The Storm’ (2017) by Emi Canini, Daan Geysen and Wesley Wellens

‘Untitled’ (2017) by Serge Bloemen, Bart Geyskens and Marijn Grieten

‘The Surreanist’ (2016) by Sam Billen, Marijke Maes, Tawfik Mouatassim and Yorque Ubaghs

‘Duality’ (2014) by Xavier Roberti and Robin Van Mieghem

‘A Study in Boat (Alt. Boat: A Ferry Tale)’ (2021) by Kimberley Fornoville, Greta Lucchini Gilera and Marnix Peeters.

‘Ornitochorus’ (2020) by Fleur Colaers-Coenen, Daan Geysen, Laura Leplat and Levin Tibax.

‘Jazz City’ (2021) by Ruben Lievens, Shelsea Royen, Louise-Marie Schollaert and Jessica Servranckx

‘Memoir’ (2021) by Kaat Billen, Simon D’hooghe and Ilja Vanroy

‘De Laatste Queeste’ (2021) by Jochem Apers, Noah Bots, Tom Lemmens and Lies Van Espen

‘Géometrica’ (2021) by Margot Mannaerts and Darius Van Oeckel

‘Untitled’ (2019) by Lauren Fripont and Jonas Gedeshi

‘Poire de la Gare’ (2020) by Roy Berger, Simon D’Hooghe, Dries Fagniart and Giacomo Segers

‘De Schreeuw’ (2019) by Dafni Stylianidis and Darius Van Oeckel

‘Hades & Persephone’ (2019) by Els Mathijs, Imke Reintjens and Julie Verstraten

‘F = m.a’ (2014) by Melanie Kellens and Anouck Vaassen

‘Untitled’ (2017) by Pieterpauwel Beelaerts, Andries Berteloot and Lawrence Wang

‘Handwashcar’ (2018) by Bronte Kaiser, Indra Persoons en Kathleen Van der Cruyssen

‘Fantasy Treescape’ (2018) by Pieterpauwel Beelaerts and Christina Candelaria

‘Complexity’ (2014) by Lieven Casters, Alice Patsellis and Dani Velasco

‘Temps Perdu’ (2014) by Femke De Bruyne and Annechien Strouven

‘Pandora’ (2016) by Dries Nulens, Koen Riemis and Wajn Ulrix

‘Vogelvlucht’ (2014) by Marieke Van Ransbeeck and Laurence Verheijen

‘Fing’ (2014) by Marko Ivic and Bart Lindeman

‘Ghost Data’ (2013) by Istvàn Lucàcs and Tristan Rocks

‘Space Cadet’ (2013) by Seppe Dausi & Thomas Geudens